How frustrating is it to write a note, publish it, and 2 seconds later realizing there is a typo and that it will stay there forever? We used to inflict you this, but not anymore. From now on, you can delete or update notes even after they are published.
Does the last note need to stand out? Pin it to your customer and access it easily.